Book 2 has been released!

Posted on Updated on

I previously posted that I’d pushed the old “submit” button to send all my words saved as binary 1’s and 0’s to travel through the magical ethereal plane to the Amazon servers to then (hopefully) be summoned by kindles aplenty.  If you have Kindle Unlimited you can borrow it for free (well..you pay a monthly subscription for it so it’s not exactly free) or if you have the $2.99 to spare, it is but a click or two away.

 

The Bellerophon Flight
TAKE ME TO THE BOOK

I hope my readers patiently (perhaps impatiently) waiting for this second installment enjoy the read.  And please know that I am working on further stories to add to the series.  Thanks and tell your friends!

 

Cheers!

J.W.

Leave a Reply

