Yep… I pushed the “submit” button.

Posted on Updated on

As is becoming my tradition prior to returning to work in our wonderful public school system (sarcasm?) I have uploaded my most recent work (Book 2 The Bellerophon: Flight) to Amazon.  Sure it was done months ago…maybe…but I dragged my feet.  Why?  Because even just one download makes my entire day and gives me something to look forward besides the final bell so I wanted to stall until school was starting back up again.

Hope you like it.  Please give it a review and rating if you have the chance.  If you want to pick up the first book it will be on sale starting on August 25.  I’ll post some updates, cover art, etc. as this all moves forward.

I’m tired…

Cheers!

JW

4 thoughts on “Yep… I pushed the “submit” button.

    Jes Is Hooked On Books said:
    August 23, 2016 at 2:52 pm

    Are you looking for beta readers?

    Matt Bowes said:
    August 23, 2016 at 3:40 pm

    But… Amazon says it’s not there. Yet. (Shakes fist at Amazon.)

      J.W. Kurtz responded:
      August 24, 2016 at 9:12 pm

      You shake your fist at Amazon! Brave soul you are. Thanks for the comment an interest. I recently posted the hyperlinked cover for you to follow. Please give it a read and a review (a good one hopefully!). Cheers! https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01KW96DDQ#nav-subnav

Leave a Reply

