Nothing big to announce…other than I finished my second book.

Posted on

Yeah.  Finally.  After a bunch of things getting in the way (things called “life”) I now have book 2 done.  The Bellerophon: Flight will be available on Amazon.com hopefully by the end of the month.  I’m just waiting for cover artist Kevin Reyonlds to send me a cover and it’ll be uploaded shortly thereafter.  Look for Bellerophon: Flight to be out soon and look for it to also be bundled with my first book Bellerophon: Ambush for a savings if you want to pick up the first two books in what will be a series of 4-6 books (not counting spin-offs).

Thanks so much for your patience and I’ll get back to whatever it is that I do.

Cheers,

J.W.

To Amazon.com US Store  KindleUnlimited friendly!
Amazon US – Kindle Unlimited Friendly!
2 thoughts on “Nothing big to announce…other than I finished my second book.

    Kellie Doherty said:
    May 7, 2016 at 7:37 pm

    Congrats!!

    chad waller said:
    May 8, 2016 at 2:04 pm

    Congrats on finishing your second book! I recently did the same, so now ti’s off to draft query letters, make plot summaries, and all the other fun stuff that is the “finding an agent” game. Shitty game that is.

Leave a Reply

