Thanks for a Fantastic First Month! $0.99 sale continues.

Posted on Updated on

I want to thank all of those our there that supported my first book over the past month.  The numbers are in and with just this blog, my month-old Twitter account, and word-of-mouth The Bellerophon: Ambush has been ranked in several of the top-100 eBook sci-fi genres on Amazon.com.  Being in the top 1% of all Amazon eBooks has been pretty awesome so again I want to thank everyone for the support.

Sigma Draconis news:  I’m trying to put together another piece of work to release soon.  I’m at approximately 20K words so far.  Originally I’d planned to have it be a short novella so I could have a piece out quickly as a follow-up but then two things happened.  First, I expanded the characters and scenes greatly from my original outline because the story deserved such.  Second, it is just so dang fun to write that I let it grow into a larger story.  In short, it looks like Sigma D. will be somewhere between a novella and a full novel.  I can promise this…it’s already a much better story than the first book released in the Captive Galaxy.

If you haven’t downloaded a copy of The Bellerophon: Ambush yet please act fast!  It is currently $0.99 on amazon.com.  And please put up a quick review if you get a chance.

To Amazon.com and The Bellerophon: Ambush.
To Amazon.com and The Bellerophon: Ambush.

Cheers!

JW

 

Leave a Reply

