Thanks Australia! Enjoy! Sigma Draconis News…

Posted on

Thanks for the downloads Australia!  Enjoy and tell your friends!

News regarding the novella/novel that is taking shape as Sigma Draconis: The Lost Colony.

I will pass the 10K word mark today for the story.  I’m really excited about this project and I can promise that it is an even more entertaining read than the first book.  I know that each book/novella I produce will be better than the previous.  This has been an absolutely fantastic endevour thus far and I thank everyone for the support.  Hope to have Sigma Draconis out in November sometime.  Stay tuned.

My steeply discounted first book (and only book at this point of course!) continues to be popular within the genre.  Check it out for $0.99 or free from KindleUnlimited if you haven’t already and send me notes about what you think via this blog or on my Amazon.com author page in the discussion section.

Book 1 in the Captive Galaxy Series. Kindle. Amazon.com
Book 1 in the Captive Galaxy Series. Kindle. Amazon.com

Cheers!

JW

Leave a Reply

