Thanks UK for an awesome week!

Posted on

I would like to thank my brothers and sisters across the pond for their support of my book this week.  Fully a quarter of my book downloads were from the Isles.  JW Kurtz sends his tremendous appreciation from the Colonies.

Thanks!

JW

P.S. – Know that I am hard at work on a novella set in the Captured Galaxy Series.  I want to put something out in the same universe as fast as possible as a way to show my appreciation to all those who have shown interest by downloading the first book.  Hopefully this can be done in the next 6-8 weeks…but no promises!  I have a day job that keeps me VERY busy!

Cover

Leave a Reply

